Contact Waste Today team

5811 Canal Road
Valley View, Ohio 44125 USA
Phone: (216) 393-0300 / (800) 456-0707
Fax: (216) 525-0515

 

James R. Keefe,
Publisher

jkeefe@gie.net
Kristin Smith
Editor,
Waste Today and Construction & Demolition Recycling
ksmith@gie.net

Brian Taylor
Editor,
Recycling Today, 
Recycling Today Global Edition
btaylor@gie.net

DeAnne Toto
Managing Editor, Recycling Today Media Group
dtoto@gie.net
Dan Sandoval
Senior Editor
dsandoval@gie.net
 

Megan Workman
Associate Editor,
Recycling Today,

Recycling Today Global Edition
mworkman@gie.net

Hilary Crisan
Assistant Editor, 

Construction & Demolition Recycling, 
Waste Today

hcrisan@gie.net

  Curt Harler
Contributing Editor
curt@curtharler.com

 
  Ed Gallo
Account Executive
egallo@gie.net
Shelley Brown
Account Executive
sbrown@gie.net
  Jennifer May
Advertising Director
jmay@gie.net
 Bonnie Velikonya
Classified Account Manager
bvelikonya@gie.net 
 

CREATIVE
Karen Carr, Art Director
kcarr@gie.net

  Katelyn Boyden,Graphic Designer
kboyden@gie.net

Michelle Wisniewski, Advertising Production Coordinator
mwisniewski@gie.net

Kala Minor, Digital Production Coordinator
kminor@gie.net

CONFERENCES
Maria Miller, Director, Conferences
mmiller@gie.net

CORPORATE
Richard Foster, Chairman
Chris Foster, President and CEO
Daniel Moreland, Executive Vice President
James R. Keefe, Executive Vice President
Christina Warner, Director, Audience Development
Maria Miller, Conference Manager
Kelly Orzech, Director, Accounting
Irene Sweeney, Manager, Corporate Communications
Kevin Gilbride, Business Manager, GIE Ventures