Contact the Waste Today team

5811 Canal Road
Valley View, Ohio 44125 USA
Phone: (216) 393-0300 / (800) 456-0707
Fax: (216) 525-0515

 

James R. Keefe,
Publisher

jkeefe@gie.net

Adam Redling
Editor,
Waste Today and Construction & Demolition Recycling
aredling@gie.net

Brian Taylor
Editor,
Recycling Today, 
Recycling Today Global
btaylor@gie.net

DeAnne Toto
Managing Editor, Recycling Today Media Group
dtoto@gie.net

Hilary Crisan-Heavilin
Assistant Editor, 

Construction & Demolition Recycling, 
Waste Today

hheavilin@gie.net

  Curt Harler
Contributing Editor
curt@curtharler.com

 
  Ed Gallo
Account Executive
egallo@gie.net
Shelley Brown
Account Executive
sbrown@gie.net
  Jennifer May
Advertising Director
jmay@gie.net
 Bonnie Velikonya
Classified Account Manager
bvelikonya@gie.net 
 

CREATIVE
Seth Russell, Graphic Designer
srussell@gie.net

Katie Morbeto, Advertising Production Coordinator
kmorbeto@gie.net

CIRCULATION
Abbey Remendowki
aremendowski@gie.net

CONFERENCES
Maria Miller, Director
mmiller@gie.net

CORPORATE
Richard Foster, Chairman
Chris Foster, President and CEO
Daniel Moreland, Executive Vice President
James R. Keefe, Executive Vice President
Christina Warner, Director, Audience Development
Michelle Wisniewski, Production Manager
Jim Blayney, Art Director
Maria Miller, Conference Manager
Kelly Antal, Director, Accounting
Irene Sweeney, Manager, Corporate Communications
Kevin Gilbride, Business Manager, GIE Ventures