Contact the Waste Today team

5811 Canal Road
Valley View, Ohio 44125 USA
Phone: (216) 393-0300 / (800) 456-0707
Fax: (216) 525-0515

 

James R. Keefe,
Publisher

jkeefe@gie.net
216-393-0254

Adam Redling
Editor,
Waste Today and Construction & Demolition Recycling
aredling@gie.net
216-393-0278

Brian Taylor
Group Senior Editor
btaylor@gie.net
216-393-0283

 

Haley Rischar
Assistant Editor, 

Construction & Demolition Recycling, 
Waste Today

hrischar@gie.net
216-393-0351 

lauren rathmell

Lauren Rathmell
Conference Producer
lrathmell@gie.net

216-393-0227


 

Digital Editor

 

DeAnne Toto
Editor, Recycling Today

dtoto@gie.net
2
16-393-0284

Megan Smalley
Managing Editor, Recycling Today

msmalley@gie.net
216-393-0328

 Jen May
Advertising Director
jmay@gie.net
216-393-0260
Shelley Brown
Account Representative, East Coast/Midwest
sbrown@gie.net
216-393-0236
Sierra Davis
Account Representative, West Coast
sdavis@gie.net
216-393-0335

Marty Smith
Senior Account Executive, Recycling Today
msmith@gie.net

216-393-0279

paul lederer

Paul Lederer
Account Representative, Recycling Today
plederer@gie.net

216-393-0322

rickey tomer

Rickey Tomer
Account Representative, Recycling Today
rtomer@gie.net

216-393-0348

ed gallo

Ed Gallo
Account Representative, Construction & Demolition Recycling
egallo@gie.net

216-393-0310

steven webbSteven Webb
Classified Account Manager
swebb@gie.net
216-393-0223
 

CREATIVE
Natasha Broomhall, Graphic Designer
nbroomhall@gie.net

Katie Morbeto, Advertising Production Coordinator
kmorbeto@gie.net
216-393-0282

CIRCULATION
Abbey Remendowki
aremendowski@gie.net

216-393-0321

CONFERENCES
Maria Miller, Director
mmiller@gie.net

CORPORATE
Richard Foster, Chairman
Chris Foster, President and CEO
Daniel Moreland, Executive Vice President
James R. Keefe, Executive Vice President
Christina Warner, Director, Audience Development
Michelle Wisniewski, Production Manager
Jim Blayney, Art Director
Maria Miller, Director, Conferences & Events
Kelly Antal, Director, Accounting
Irene Sweeney, Manager, Corporate Communications
Kevin Gilbride, Business Manager, GIE Ventures